14 Feb


Oh Cheeseburger how do I love thee? Let me count the ways

  • You are come in a bun! WOO CARBS!
  • famous-last-words
  • You are slathered in cheese! FUCK I LOVE CHEESE!!
  • You are messy! ALL OVER MY FACE!
  • it-was-pretty-good
  • You make my eyes go all googley-eyed! WOO BIG ANIME EYES!!
  • I dream about you night and day!HEY THERE DREAMBOAT!Cats love you too
  • cheeseYou make my tastebuds dance with joy! Get Up & Dance!
  • I dedicated both my hands as burger hands. I don’t just wave. I burger wave.
  • america-burger
  • I get to see my biceps when I lift you to my mouth. EVERYBODY LOVES THE GUN SHOW!!
  • bicepNatalie Dee loves burgers just as much as I do. And I just love Natalie Dee.
  • poor-mans-burger-kingWhenever I eat one I think of Pink Panther or Spongebob
  • This is the reason for the Pink Panther:
  • Thinking of Spongebob reminds me of Plankton and maybe I am plankton
  • Sheldon_J._Plankton
  1. I also wonder why people go to fast food chains to order Salad and I say it in my head just like Spongebob .

So really there are just 13 ways I love zeh Cheeseburger.



This post brought to you by today’s daily prompt and the letter “cheeseburger”



All cartoons are owned by Natalie Dee.

12 Responses to “GET IN MY BELLY”

  1. Lissa February 14, 2013 at 2:48 pm #

    Just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster Blog award. Check it out! here:

  2. djmatticus February 14, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    So creative, so funny! Made me smile and laugh and giggle at the same time. The hamburger eating the cat made me think of the movie Spaceballs: “Or Pizza will call out for you.” Hooray for absolute silliness. This comment brought to you by the letter Pizza.

    • theloneshewolf February 15, 2013 at 6:48 am #

      Mmmm pizza. I may have an affair with pizza tonight. Don’t tell my dearest burger!! Lol

      • The Rambling Man (aka The Night Hawk Photographer) February 15, 2013 at 8:25 am #

        Subconsciously, this pizza comment inspired me to eat pizza for birthday lunch. It quelled a number of arguments with colleagues about where we were going to eat.

        I salute you and thank you.

  3. The Rambling Man (aka The Night Hawk Photographer) February 15, 2013 at 2:13 am #

    I was totally thrown that this was your response to the DP yesterday, until the very end – really creative and funny, had me in stitches! :)

    Cheeseburgers… nom. :)


  1. Daily Prompt – Cupid’s Arrow – Poem / Poetry – “Feasting on Feral Feelings” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish) - February 14, 2013

    […] for « Master Of Disaster 56. Happy Valentine’s Day – I ♥ guys! | Wife – in captivity 57. GET IN MY BELLY « theloneshewolf 58. Daily Prompt – Cupids Arrow. « thegingerbreadcafe 59. Yoga and Love ..Happy 2013 Valentines […]

  2. UNENDING LOVE « hastywords - February 14, 2013

    […] GET IN MY BELLY « theloneshewolf […]

  3. Daily Prompt: Cupid’s Arrow … in the Southern Sky it flew yesterday!s | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34 - February 14, 2013

    […] GET IN MY BELLY « theloneshewolf […]

  4. Daily Prompt: Cupid’s Arrow … in the Southern Sky it flew yesterday!s | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34 - February 14, 2013

    […] GET IN MY BELLY « theloneshewolf […]

  5. Longing | theloneshewolf - March 11, 2013

    […] Ode to the Hamburger brought to you by theloneshewolf and her naughty tastebuds. I left for the local drive thru @ lunch […]

Leave a message after the beep. BEEP!

Story Shack Magazine

Art. Short Stories. Free reading online.

Charming South

Living life with Southern Charm

The Daily Dilly Dally

No longer daily

Drinking Tips for Teens

Creative humour, satire and other bad ideas by Ross Murray, an author living in the Eastern Townships of Quebec, Canada. Is it truth or fiction? Only his hairdresser knows for sure.

not all about cats

"to err is human, to purr is feline"

"Мусорка моей головы" - русскоязычный блог Алексея Марковича

Философия, Психология, Лингвистика, Меметика, Фотография, Сюрреализм, Абстракционизм


I eat cheese, I run from zombies, and I do therapy

My Atheist Blog

Smile! It actually matters.

She Has

The Story of What a She Has...It's Mostly About the Boy Has, Max T

The View from a Drawbridge

The random musings of a bridgetender with entirely too much time on her hands.

Pouring My Art Out

Ripping out my guts for your entertainment

Blog of the imaginator

Flash fiction, poetry and random thoughts from the depths of my imagination.

33 Grams of Blog

Procrastinating, Kingdom Saving, and all other forms of Geekdom

I Won't Take It

Life After an Emotionally Abusive Relationship


I twist, I turn, I spin, I dance...

Purple Rosemary

Art Photography and Other Stuff

The Mercenary Researcher

It's all about the backstory


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

