Touche’ Cliche’

25 Feb


I think I’ve been handed several every time I’ve had a problem. 



Why is it that the cliche’s are bang on?? Oh that’s right…tried tested & true. Or so the saying goes.



This post brought to you by the daily prompt & the letter C



3 Responses to “Touche’ Cliche’”


  1. If A Woman Don’t Find You Handsome They Should At Least Find You Handy | The Jittery Goat - February 25, 2013

    […] Touche’ Cliche’ | theloneshewolf […]

  2. Daily Prompt: Cliché | Enchanted Seashells…Confessions of a Tugboat Captain's Wife - February 25, 2013

    […] Touche’ Cliche’ | theloneshewolf […]

  3. Daily Prompt – Cliché – If You Can’t Beat Them, Mock The Everloving Sh*t Out of Them! | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish) - March 21, 2013

    […] in the paw is worth …….. | The Cat Chronicles 28. A bird in the who? What?! | Getting away 29. Touche’ Cliche’ | theloneshewolf 30. Two Birds, One Stone | The Silver Lining of the Optimistic Pessimist 31. Since I totally messed […]

Leave a message after the beep. BEEP!

Story Shack Magazine

Art. Short Stories. Free reading online.

Charming South

Living life with Southern Charm

The Daily Dilly Dally

No longer daily

Drinking Tips for Teens

Creative humour, satire and other bad ideas by Ross Murray, an author living in the Eastern Townships of Quebec, Canada. Is it truth or fiction? Only his hairdresser knows for sure.

not all about cats

"to err is human, to purr is feline"

"Мусорка моей головы" - русскоязычный блог Алексея Марковича

Философия, Психология, Лингвистика, Меметика, Фотография, Сюрреализм, Абстракционизм


I eat cheese, I run from zombies, and I do therapy

My Atheist Blog

Smile! It actually matters.

She Has

The Story of What a She Has...It's Mostly About the Boy Has, Max T

The View from a Drawbridge

The random musings of a bridgetender with entirely too much time on her hands.

Pouring My Art Out

Ripping out my guts for your entertainment

Blog of the imaginator

Flash fiction, poetry and random thoughts from the depths of my imagination.

33 Grams of Blog

Procrastinating, Kingdom Saving, and all other forms of Geekdom

I Won't Take It

Life After an Emotionally Abusive Relationship


I twist, I turn, I spin, I dance...

Purple Rosemary

Art Photography and Other Stuff

The Mercenary Researcher

It's all about the backstory


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

